You are viewing archived content
of the Inter-American Foundation website as it appeared on June 1, 2018.

Content in this archive site is NOT UPDATED.
Links and dynamic content may not function, and downloads may not be available.
External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.
Go to the current website
for up-to-date information about community-led development in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Foundation Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Office of the President

David Valenzuela, President
Betty Davis, Executive Assistant
Ramón Daubón, Senior Advisor to the President
Walter Price, Special Assistant to the President

Office of the Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Carolyn Karr, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Margarita Guerra, Paralegal Specialist
Heidi Kranz, Attorney-Advisor
Karen Juckett, Staff Assistant
Meghan Dilley, Legal Intern

Office of External Affairs

Patrick Breslin, Vice President for External Affairs
Paula Durbin, Public Affairs Specialist
Heidi Smith, Public Affairs Specialist
Mark Caicedo, Public Affairs Specialist
Adam Warfield, Public Affairs Specialist

Office of Operations

Linda Kolko, Vice President for Operations
Leyda Appel, Translator Office
Ana Savage, Budget Analyst

Office of Evaluation
Emilia Rodriguez-Stein, Director of Evaluation
Miguel Cuevas, Analysis and Evaluation Specialist
John Reed, Analysis and Evaluation Specialist
Hussain Mohammad, Office Assistant

Office of Budget, Audit and Finance
Annie Garza, Auditor

Madeline LópezAuditor
Robert Freeman, Fiscal Specialist
Richard Jones, General Services Specialist 

Office of Information Management

Pam Palma, Management Analyst
Tie Xu, Information Technology Specialist
Eric Nystrom, Information Technology Specialist
DeShonté Clemons, Staff Assistant 

Office of Programs

Ronald Arms, Vice President for Programs
Miriam Brandão, Senior Foundation Representative for Central America
Judith Morrison, Senior Foundation Representative for Eastern South America
Robert Sogge, Senior Foundation Representative for Mexico and the Caribbean
Wilbur Wright, Senior Foundation Representative for the Andean Countries
James Adriance, Foundation Representative, Guatemala
Carlo Dade, Foundation Representative, the Dominican Republic and Haiti
Kevin Healy, Foundation Representative, Costa Rica, Honduras and Panama
Audra Jones, Foundation Representative, Argentina, Paraguay and Venezuela
Christine Krueger, Foundation Representative, Bolivia and Peru
Kathryn Pyle, Foundation Representative, El Salvador
Jill Wheeler, Foundation Representative, Mexico
Blanca Suarez-Torres, Grants Program Coordinator
Luiz Casey, Program Staff Assistant, Brazil and Colombia
Marieannette Otero, Program Staff Assistant, Nicaragua, Guatemala and Costa Rica
Monica Radwan, Program Staff Assistant, Bolivia and Peru
Eduardo Rodríguez-Frías, Program Staff Assistant, Caribbean and El Salvador
Oscar Ruiz, Program Staff Assistant, Argentina, Ecuador and Venezuela
Alexis Smith, Program Staff Assistant, Mexico, Panama and Honduras
Kellee James, Program Intern
Megan Savage, Program Intern
Ana Tenorio, Program Intern

*This listing is current as of September 30, 2002